7 days and counting

Well today, January 23 2013 is a big day…. I guess. Only one more week until I leave for California. I am still very excited…. but the the closer it gets the more I start to feel anxious about the entire thing. My last karate classes, for a while, are coming up. I have begun my final goodbyes to some people and I have started my packing my things (hahah not really).

It is now starting to hit me and the more it does the more scared I am…. but I learned along time ago from a very special place in New Zealand that I have to “feel the fear…and do it anyways.”

I am very excited to start this adventure, nerves and all!!! Plus with the -5 dregree (-435446454645 wind chill) this morning I am kinda excited for sunny and warm California!!

Leave a Reply

