been a while

Hello everyone! I hope you are all doing well! Yes I am still here. Sorry I have not posted in a week or so but I have been really busy! This last week was the first group that I got to teach by myself. They were only here for two days because they had to bump back their arrival date by a day because of bad weather but their time here was still cool. Since then I ave had three more groups and they have been equally as fun. Some were a bit crazier then others but they were fun. What I have to work on is being more fun in the classroom and not to be so rigid in lessons… but that is coming as I get more and more groups!

Well that is all im going to write for now. Ill tell you guys of some cool stuff that I have done and some cool things coming up in a later post that will come sooner rather then later…. i hope. 🙂

good night all and good luck on your daily adventures!!

One thought on “been a while

Leave a Reply

