A Great Week

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is doing well!!!! Things here are great. I had my first PC group last week. It was a great time and even though I was running around all the time doing stuff I loved it. 

This week was cool because it was my first 5 day group. So they were here from monday morning until Friday afternoon. The cool thing was there were only 19 students so it was only me and another instructor. So it was very personal. Not to mention that the school was a Montessori  school. So the kids were wired and very hands on! It was great! 

But the coolest thing of last week was that on Wednesday was Checked Out by my boss, Erica, On the boats. So I am the first new fish to be checked out and I can now drive the boats at camp by myself. That means I can take runs into town and stuff like that! …. it is a really really important thing here when the only way to get in and out of camp is by boat! I am super pumped! 

I hope everyone at home is doing well. I miss you all and think about you all the time! Love Patrick. 

One thought on “A Great Week

  1. ginny patrician

    aye aye captain – that is great news – i can see the grin of happiness on your face, love you mucho

    Reply

Leave a Reply

